Here I Go 


“It is my hope that love and tolerance will always win out of over hate and bigotry. it’s up to us to hold our leaders to a higher standard and demand that they govern with dignity, integrity and compassion.” Powerful message of unity for possible troubling times that may lie ahead of us! Also, check out her new book! You can find it on Amazon, Goodreads gives it a 4.94 out of five stars. Title: Self Help to Self Harm: The Dubious Guide to Life, Love, and Relationships

Everything I Never Told You

Hello lovely ones. Just a few random thoughts from a chaotic mind. Firstly, I’d like to say that, I really appreciate everyone who takes the time to read and follow this blog. It means the world to me. I’ve connected with some really wonderful and talented folks. I’m grateful for those connections and I know that some of those friendships will carry-on for many years to come. Having said that, I will be cutting back on the amount of time I spend here. Life has taken on a very busy tone of late. I will still be posting but the frequencies of my posts will be more sporadic and sparse. My goal is to at least post once a week.

Secondly, I don’t want to get political but I will say that now more than ever, I am praying for our country.. It should be noted, I’m not even a…

View original post 57 more words

Leave a Reply

