BOOK NEWS


lucinda E Clarke

An extra post this week as I wanted to share with you that Walking over Eggshells, my first book and biography, has been chosen as the Book of the Week by BookWorks. Here is the link to their nice colourful page.

https://www.bookworks.com/book/    If you do the control, click thing it will come up or it may work by just clicking on it.

As always technology has defeated me, as I wanted to cut and paste part of their page to put here, but of course it didn’t work did it.

However the nice sticker thing does, so you can look at that.

WoE cover eReade2r_DPI300_bestQbow-badge

And while I’m at it, I’ll do the whole boasting thing and put in the 5 star badge from Reader’s Favorite as well.

5star-shiny-web

I am very thrilled they have chosen my book, but it is a teeny, weeny bit embarrassing, since we are in the process of…

View original post 252 more words

Leave a Reply

