Returned From Hiatus


I have returned from the dead! I see I have a lot of catching up to do as well!

During my hiatus, I have been researching and studying trends. What age groups, what a majority of people are into and what they share besides just clicking the like button.

Those post will follow this one, once I have proof read them. Also, during my hiatus, I was asked by Janice to be a Guest Blogger which went live today. I wrote an article to accompany a video I made. I do hope most to all will enjoy and find needed information pertaining to Copyrights. The article can be read here:  http://mostlyblogging.com/protect-yourself-from-copyright-violation/

I have also been pursuing the art of Photography to coincide with the photo restoration that I do. Images will come later.

7 thoughts on “Returned From Hiatus”

Leave a Reply

