Follow to Follow Directory is A Success!


A comment left by Haylee from aloadabobbins.wordpress.com

I just wanted to update everyone that this working.

Haylee left me a comment earlier and here it is, Submitted on 2015/10/22 at 1:08 pm
I had my highest day for views and a distinct spike in stats after you added my link, so great idea. Very helpful, thanks 🙂

Leave your link Click Here:

  • We make new friends
  • Gain more exposure
  • Other will be more inclined to follow yours immediately
  • Word of mouth spreads and is still the best tool to market oneself

In case you hav’nt noticed I updated my menu.

Wordpress Followers

 

10 thoughts on “Follow to Follow Directory is A Success!”

Leave a Reply

