Spiderman,wonder woman, Thor, minions

The Doctors In


I have some photos that I worked on, I was asked by Ann’s Words to see if I could attempt to repair the only photo she has of her great grandfather. I replied to her right before I had to enter the building for that delightful meeting yesterday saying, I would take a look at it after the meeting I had. The photo has deep layers missing from the gentleman’s right eye.  I can relate, while some old photos can be brought back, yet even with Merlin and Harry Potter casting spells can not put humpty Dumpty back together -it is a reality that must be faced.

To jump the track for the moment, I remembered I received that third blogger award that I need to attend to and two days ago I noticed I had this new message. “You’ve been chosen as one of today’s nine blogs in That’s So Jacob’s Ninth Month Blog Challenge (http://www.thatssojacob.wordpress.com)! I challenge you to find nine blogs you find interesting and give them a comment to brighten their day…well, eight other blogs and mine 🙂 Copy this message in your comment and enjoy your new blog friends!”,

I am still debating on this one.

Melanie, my beautiful friend I have some more for you to look at.

Nena, from Youinfolded

Derrick from derrickjknight

Georgia Platts that has an amazing site!

Howto$tuffYourPig has an excellent site and tips for saving money

I recently had some new followers join my site and I would like thank them for following I won’t have room to mention all, but I will figure out something in other posts.:

Let’s welcome these wonderful people:

Blog Of A Wallflower

 shopgirlanonymous
ARIANI ESTEVES
KINDNESS BLOG
BunKaryudo
DitrieMarieBowie
Nicola
Maria-Lilitte
Srishti Walia
gayatripati
TOONCESTALES
Maremma Gee
cindy knoke
Vic
mydarlingLia
johncoyote

http://vonjproductions.com/

Jess Combs

The unveiling:

First, I will Show photos that belong to Pacific Paratrooper first:

This is a comparison of before and after, and I must admit, I could not resist this one for it was of a beautiful young woman from the past.

Beautiful woman, sexy women
Please let me know what you think.

 

Joan
Joan

Soldier

military

Now for the photo that belongs to Ann’s Words of her great grandfather. This one a tough one, mind you this is just a preliminary 1st attempt, I will have to employ more intricate techniques on this one later,

Ann's_Words_1stAttempt

 

 

9 thoughts on “The Doctors In”

    1. We will stay connected. I just love it when people leave me comments to read. As for the listing of blogging friends, I advocate exposure so that everyone can built a network of friends. I will visit your site soon my friend.

      Like

Leave a Reply

