Journal Entry #21


This is a very honest look into a 20 year old female and relationships.

MY COLLEGE ODYSSEY

~The Summer Fling~

I’m actually a guy. I must be, I’m an emotionless heartbreaker who sleeps well at night. I heard the words “I love you” from two men last week, first from the lips of the man I love and second off the tongue of the man I lust.

Who do you think I chose?

Obviously the man I love. Mark, the man whose been with me for the best years of my life. The one whose given me everything and then some. The person I then hurt because I wanted to explore other people. Yes, you heard me right.

For the last month I’ve been on and off with a guy whose been my soul mate for almost 4 years. So what happened? He’s been with me for half my teenage life… And now I’m 20 years old. So is this it? Is this all life has to…

View original post 349 more words

Leave a Reply

