I Heard HIV Flowing on Your Blood


Here is another new one and very different!

I rent you some sin

One sentence change my entire body,
Clap for me,
I am a woman of one sentence

Your blood is ugly, doctors write HIV on it,
Sugar
Lift your face and shake away that childish tears

Ohh what a different blood
A trace of orgasm circulating,
A part of ecstasy,
Talcum of heroin
A smoke of weed
Sugar, it is happiness flowing

Sugar, let’s stop being stranger and move
To a sacred loving-ship
Be a boyfriend and girlfriend
As a woman like me
Only love a different man, Sugar,
Your happiness flowing irresistible

You said you were afraid
Nah, you can flee with bullet on your brain
Sugar, I love feeling your afraid-of-death-tremble

Sugar
I cut you,
I drink it,
I drink it,
I drink your blood,
Sugar, our eyes have never been this crazy

Sugar I’ll wake up differently
every morning I’ll feel weaker
sicker,
Or just stop waking up

View original post 36 more words

Leave a Reply

