ELLA 


After translating this one, this is a very nice poem and the picture he used drew me in. I liked this one!

I just wanted to tell you

I want to be by your side …

And wake up every morning

with a passionate kiss …

I want to bring you flowers …

I want to listen in silence

the beating of your heart …

I want to dawn with you

passionately caressing …

I want to share my dreams …

I want to give happiness …

I want to draw your sorrows

loving till eternity …

and make you my princess

here and in the hereafter …

I want to make your day

because you are my dream and fantasy …

I can only tell you

I do not want sky, sun and heat …

If I have the presence of your love!

SUMMER

© 2015 thefallingthoughts All Rights Reserved

I hope I got the translation correct.

The Falling Thoughts

Solo quería decirte

que quiero estar a tu lado…

Y despertarte cada mañana

con un beso apasionado…

Quiero traerte flores…

Quiero escuchar en silencio

los latidos de tu corazón …

Quiero amanecer contigo

acariciandote con pasión …

Quiero compartir mis sueños…

Quiero darte felicidad…

Quiero sacar tus tristezas

amándote hasta la eternidad…

y hacer de ti mi princesa

aqui y en el mas allá…

Quiero alegrarte el día

porque eres mi sueño y mi fantasía…

Solo me queda decirte

que no quiero cielo,sol ni calor…

Si no tengo la presencia de tu amor!

YAZ

© 2015 thefallingthoughts All Rights Reserved

View original post

Leave a Reply

