15. Followers


This is a new site just started this August, her name is Jessica Ruth, lets welcome her!

Simply Jessica

Depression2

Every 5 miserable posts I shall post something I love in my life.

I love the people who follow my blog. I cant thank you enough for reading, liking, commenting and even sharing. It’s hard for me to blog about my problems as not many people understand what depression is like, however I have received many likes and follows which enables me to grow in confidence and know that I am not alone in the world.

Thank you for sharing your support, it gives me happiness knowing my suffering does not alter the fact that I can still connect with people, talk to people, be a part of the world

Happy reading, thank you all so much, keep reading and following x

View original post

2 thoughts on “15. Followers”

Leave a Reply

