You didn’t love me


I found this brand spanking new blog just moments ago, Looks like it was started in July, I think most of us can relate with this one of a fallen relationship. The word is spoken yet the other party just fades away after they are done with you.

disordedbodyinamessedupworld

You didn’t love me
You liked my lips on yours, you liked the taste of my tongue
You liked the way my breasts were shaped, perky and small
You liked the touch of your fingers brushing my nipples
You liked the taste of my insides on your tongue
You liked to thrust your tongue into me and the way I screamed your name
You liked the fact that someone could love you like I do
You liked the attention that others were tired of giving you
You liked how I was so terrified of losing you
You liked that I would try to work
things out instead of leaving you
You liked that I was always down for a good fuck, just like you
You liked that I would always be yours
And I liked all of that too
But you didn’t love me
You didn’t care if we lasted…

View original post 162 more words

Leave a Reply

