Me


This one is a delight to read! I found this site thanks to Dr.Rex at https://hrexach.wordpress.com/2015/08/31/kingdom-of-choice/
This person has another one that I thought was good too entitled, “Kingdoms of choice”
They are both worth the read! Short yet powerful!

fozzyfitness

You do not know me
Or the road I travel
Born a gambler
With the deck from hell
Playing the cards
The original dealt me
Poker faced, cold as ice
Devoid of emotion
I sit at the table
Not tell or distinguishing be trail
Play them hard
Keep them honest
The sharks and demons
Fall apart
Far on journeys
Changes of direction
Never swaying true too self
People come and people go
Never a glance or sombre fair well
Those that stay have lived a story
Intersected and entwined of my own
We are true friends family close
Never further than dialling tone
Raise for future ready to battle
Party hard and evils scattered
I am me a wondrous soul
never deflected
Battle scared an honour to bare
Free soul and stronger of nature
I am my self and proud to be so

View original post

Leave a Reply

