Update using Gofundme


I am very grateful that I received my first donation using Gofundme, still along way to go.

Although it is hope against hope, I am staying positive that this will happen so that I might pay my respects, share stories and reminisce the loss.

If you haven’t heard, Delta has a contest for free airfare, I entered that as well for they will announce the winner by the 12th of this month.

Here is the link going to their facebook page:

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Delta-Air/119954585008805?fref=photo

While, I am on the topic of airfare, Southwest Airlines is offering airfare as low as $73.00. This will not help me but maybe one of you can use the deal.

Here’s the link for Southwest Airlines:

https://www.southwest.com/html/promotions/nationwide-sale-150707.html?src=socl_14_25649557_11415805_25735482&

The below photo is a generation photo of Moms. Left to right. Aunt Sheila, her Mother Mary (Aunt Mary),  Her Grandmother as well as mine, Grandma Loreto taken in Colusa, Ca.

Family Photo
Generation Photo
Leave a Reply

