Photo Restoration with photoshop and Gimp.


Last night, I had my photos selected-my ducks were in a row. I was about to start to record when I get a call. ” Hey, the wifi is out can you fix it?” I started to ask a question then, ” I tried that three times already, wait a second, I’ll call you back.” So I am waiting for a call back. The call comes in, ” No its out I tried three time unplugging the router. I replied, I can fix it but I have to wait for when Deb gets off work. He replied, ” Explorative, I’ll pick you up be there in a second.”

So, I crawl into his tiny car and where off. I get there and the wifi is working fine I told him. he replied, ” no explorative way!”  What the young lad  did not know is that his grandfather already got it going by what I had told them before, unplug both the router and the modem, then plug the router back in wait for it come on completely then plug the modem back in. The young lad forgot to unplug the modem.  Youth and being impatient.

So here is the video, I do hope you enjoy this second video. Please like or leave feedback for me.

Leave a Reply

