Photo restoration -Preserving family history.


While I am still busy working on the second part of Family dynamics -A candid look into my Mother’s lifeI thought I would do a video of how to restore a photo, This will be one of many to come so be sure to check back often.

Is it time consuming? Yes, it is but there is no better way to preserve our family history. Most of us, have some old photos that collected dust, rips and tears and I will be showing you how I fixed several of my photos and some I did for my family. Some people charge anywhere from twenty-five dollars to seventy-five dollars and some charge per hour. Granted, there are some photos that no matter how hard we try to fix it, are lost. We could try a professional then we run the chance of a high bill and the photo not looking what we would have hoped for…..

I do hope you enjoy this first video. The video can bee seen here: Please like or leave feedback for me.

Leave a Reply

